Evaluation.

To evaluate, I have very much enjoyed this project. While it was tough at first trying to choose my object out of all the wonderful one that I saw at both Chatsworth and Snibston. I remained happy with my choice of object throughout the project and had no desire to change it, as it opened so many doors to different interesting subjects that I could look in to.

I found writing the blog enjoyable overall, but at times a challenge. Posts such as: Semiotics, Store Analysis and Youth Subcultures were very enjoyable to me, as I found that I had a lot to write about, while the Revivals and Analysis of a Newspaper article posts were the hardest for me, as I was really struggling for things to write about, but with extensive research I managed to.

I believe that the main thing I need to work on is sticking to the word count. Some of my posts have far too much in them, and even after cutting them down as much as I could, there is still too many words.

 

 

Leave a Reply

